Posted by: Clare | January 17, 2010

Adventures in the kitchen (2)

This week I was a bit of a slacker in the kitchen, I only made one thing. I have no excuses, school hasn’t even started yet.

1. Turkey Patty Melt.
This was a recipe that I got from somewhere on the food network website. It is basically just a turkey patty grilled to cook through, then grilled again on rye with some gruyere cheese. The recipe came with an additional recipe for grilled onion relish to go on it as well, but I skipped on that part. I wasn’t kidding when I said I was lazy.

# of times I worked out this week: 4
weight lost this week: 2.5lbs
weight lost overall: 2.5lbs

Leave a Reply

Categories

