Posted by: Clare | March 22, 2011

30 Day Dead

Just a note to say that for the next 30 days or so (it’s likely to be longer, as I am committing to 30 times and some days may get skipped, realistically), you will also be able to find me posting here. I am getting together with a group of other women to support each other through the hell that is Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred DVD. Although I’m not sure that Jillian can throw anything worse at me than I just experienced when taking my measurements inordertopostthemontheinternetomgwhatdidIjustdo?!

Join us, if you dare!

Leave a Reply

Categories

